Inessa, 46 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First Name: Inessa
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 52
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Main features of my character - kindness, faithfulness, sincerity, honesty. I love jokes and laughter. In my spare time I travel, read, watch movies. I really like to learn something new. I traveled a lot for his country, he has visited many cities of Russia. May seem trivial, but I like to cook different dishes, experimenting with recipes and create something new. Основные характеристики моего характера - доброта, верность, искренность. честность. Люблю шутки и смех. В свободное время я путешествую, читаю, смотрю фильмы. Мне очень нравится узнавать что-то новое. Я очень много путешествовала по своей стране, побывала во многих городах России. Может быть покажется банальным, но еще мне нравится готовить разные блюда, экспериментировать с рецептами и создавать что-то новое.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I will be glad to get acquainted with a worthy man. Orthodox or Catholic. Буду рада знакомству с достойным мужчиной. Православный или католик.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Поступай с другими так, как хотел бы чтобы поступали с тобой.
The last books that you read?
"Бегущий за ветром", "Тысяча сияющих солнц" Халед Хоссейни, "Крутой маршрут" Евгения Гинсбург
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей мало. Просто знакомых много.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
В основном классика. Куприн, Достоевский, Пушкин, Стефан Цвейг, Дюма, Бунин, Некрасов, Крылов.
What is your favourite food?
Разная. Можно любое блюдо приготовить очень вкусно и наоборот.
What are your favourite films?
Много любимых фильмов.
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, gourmet cooking, painting, photography, travelling