avatar
Tatyana, 65 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 65
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 75kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. girl, not living at home
3 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Computer Related
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 56 - 73
Weight: 54.48 - 104.42 kg
Height: 165 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная,честная,романтичная,ироничная и практичная в меру. Характер спокойный , уравновешенный
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный,заботливый,внимательный,бескорыстный,способный на искренние чувства мужчина с серьёзными намерениями .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Очень бы сожалела
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями иногда.
В основном все решения принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность ,искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,доброту,верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
смена жилья
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите с любовью в сердце .
Делайте добро бескорыстно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть матери
The last books that you read?
В.Брюсов "Рассказы",
What are your goals now?
Найти своё счастье
Whom do you admire?
Восхищаюсь смелыми людьми , способными быть независимыми в любой ситуации
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жеманство,алчность,расчётливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь,высокомерие,грубость,расчётливость .
Не люблю женственных мужчин .
What would you like to change in yourself?
неуверенность
What are your weaknesses?
Таких нет
What are your strengths ?
гуманизм
How do friends view you?
Я надеюсь, видят во мне хорошего человека
How do acquaintances view you?
Немного холодной и сдержанной.
Но это обманчивое впечатление .
В моей душе бушуют страсти .
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стефан Цвейг,Валерий Брюсов,Сергей Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Моцарт,Шопен,Чайковский.
Эстрада
What is your favourite food?
Гусь , запечённый в яблоках
What are your favourite films?
Английский пациент.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение,прогулки
Люблю шить
What is your dream job?
Если бы начать всё сначала ,я бы хотела стать врачом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый и нежный , способный оказать помощь в трудные дни
Where do you want to live?
С любящим меня мужчиной
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, gourmet cooking, painting, shopping, travelling