avatar
Elena, 62 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 62
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
41 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Bulgarian 4 (Advanced)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 66 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
интересная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
с юмором
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
лежала бы и смотрела в небо
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
раздала бы в приюты для детей и животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
никогда и ни с кем, кроме Бога
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
отсутствие зависти
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
вернулась домой
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
будьте счастливы
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство
The last books that you read?
Мемуары Черчиля
What are your goals now?
вырваться
Whom do you admire?
собой
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
мягкость
What are your weaknesses?
продолжение достоинств
What are your strengths ?
продолжение недостатков
How do friends view you?
не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
красивая
What are your favourite games?
нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
много
What kinds of music do you like?
труба
What is your favourite food?
простая
What are your favourite films?
сложно ответить
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гофмана
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
гулять
What is your dream job?
быть редактором
Tell us about your dream partner.
умный - с ним всегда можно договориться
Where do you want to live?
у моря, в лесу, в горах
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, dogs, creative writing