avatar
Olga, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая и интеллектуальная девушка, с чувством юмора и с открытым сердцем!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, интересный, надёжный с чувством юмора!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Каждому бы близкому сказала о своей любви!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на благотворительность)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим сердцем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Душевность, мягкость, красоту!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, смелость
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушать своё сердце всегда
The last books that you read?
Элизабет Гилберт «Есть, молиться, любить»
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
How do friends view you?
Творческую, активную, радостную, ответственную
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки, Йога, чтение книг, рисование, коньки, бег, танцы
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
The neighbor who calls the police
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gardening, crafts