avatar
Alyona, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alyona
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 26 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная и позитивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интеллектуально развит, ухожен, общителен, уверен в себе, материально обеспечен
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Воплотила бы свои бизнес-мечты в реальность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, ухоженность и воспитанность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и внешний вид
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Жизнь в Европе
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите, умея наслаждаться жизнью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Габриэль Гарсиа Маркес «Сто лет одиночества»
What are your goals now?
Поднять уровень английского на уровень поступления в престижный университет
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, добившимися успеха в своей сфере
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Меркантильность, завистливость и неухоженность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость, дурной вкус во всем, глупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Эгоизм, гиперактивность, вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Энергичность, ум, воспитанность
How do friends view you?
Общительна и добра
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятная девушка
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Габриэль Маркес, Стивен Кинг
What kinds of music do you like?
Клубная и поп музыка
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, курица, морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Тренажёрный зал и групповые тренировки
What is your dream job?
Преподавать в университете Европы
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина с острым умом, отличным вкусом, общителен и уверен в себе
Where do you want to live?
Западная Европа
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking