avatar
Svetlana, 52 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 52
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 160 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная,интеллигентная,ну просто ангел)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,надежный,честный ,внимательный,с чувством юмора,самодостаточный,немножко умный,сильный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не допускаю даже такой мысли,электрика бы вызвала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сначала надо иметь,а потом думать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко,со своей совестью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любовь и ещё раз любовь,не навреди
The last books that you read?
Кендрик,Шекспир,Драйзер(постоянно перечитываю)
What are your goals now?
Просто жить
Whom do you admire?
Внуками
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Излишняя болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю поспать)))
What are your strengths ?
Верная
How do friends view you?
Очень хорошая)))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шекспир,Драйзер
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Окрошка
What are your favourite films?
Добрые,фантастика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про Деда Мороза
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавать,рисовать,вышивать,познавать новое
What is your dream job?
Министр образования
Tell us about your dream partner.
Просто хороший,настоящий мужчина.
Where do you want to live?
Германия,Канада,Швейцария,везде-где будет хорошо и комфортно
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, family/kids