avatar
Lyudmila, 45 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyudmila
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 39 - 59
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 108.96 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, добрая, с чувством юмора. В отношениях для меня самое главное это честность и верность.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, порядочный, самодостаточный. Мужчина должен оставаться мужчиной в любой ситуации.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не верю в это
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала и занималась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. Практически всегда решения принимаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, ум.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Перемена места жительства
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не унывать
The last books that you read?
Пауло Коэльо Алхимик
What are your goals now?
Вырастить сына хорошим человеком
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не может быть много. Есть несколько настоящих друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличие,
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мужчина, который оскорбляет женщину, не достоин уважения. Не люблю жадных
What would you like to change in yourself?
Все устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
Бываю слишком прямолинейна
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремленность, доброта. Всегда с оптимизмом смотрю на жизнь, радуюсь каждому прожитому дню.
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивая, веселая
How do acquaintances view you?
Сложно сказать
What are your favourite games?
Бильярд. Мало играю в игры.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Цветаева, Ахматова, Тушнова, Коэльо, Пастернак много других
What kinds of music do you like?
Фредди Меркюри
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Москва слезам не верит
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золотая рыбка.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Приготовление еды
What is your dream job?
Мне нравится моя работа
Where do you want to live?
Хоть где, с любимыми людьми
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, cats, cars