Alina, 23 y.o., Germany
Last visit:
Reply rate: 3%
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 23
Location: Germany
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 3 (Intermediate)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрый, позитивный человек, который имеет цели в жизни, на данный момент, моей целью является создание семьи.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный мужчина, с чувством юмора( в пределах разумного), воспитанный, интеллигентный, который так же как и я любит путешествовать, романтичный, серьезный, отзывчивый, заботящийся о своих близких.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела все эти дни со своими самыми близкими людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Иметь собственное мнение, честность.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Саркастичность, жёсткость
How do friends view you?
Позитивный человек, всегда готовый придти на помощь
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Where do you want to live?