Victoria, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First Name: Victoria
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 63.56 - 108.96 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивный человек, люблю спорт
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый,надёжный, честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела это время с моей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы эти деньги на разработку лекарств от рака и смертельных болезней
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем не советуюсь, только анализирую происходящее
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение слушать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу и ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Начала писать научную диссертацию
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть порядочным людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Астрид Линдгрен " Эмиль из Лённеберги ", Уинстон Черчилль, воспоминания
What are your goals now?
Обрести семью и счастье
Whom do you admire?
Людьми живущими своей жизнью и не лезущими в чужую
Do you have a lot of friends?
Одна подруга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость и сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и попытки прятать не приятные моменты из прошлого
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Нерешительность, строгость, иногда излишняя эмоциональность.
What are your strengths ?
Простота, сопереживание, честность
How do friends view you?
Хорошим и спокойным другом, которая поможет в трудную минуту
How do acquaintances view you?
Закрытым и сосредоточенным на своих делах человеком
What are your favourite games?
Футбол, бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Харуки Мураками, Булгаков, Толстой, Селлинджер, Хемингуэй
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок и классика
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, рыба
What are your favourite films?
Мост, Конттики, Формула Любви
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Пеппи длинный чулок, Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Утренние пробежки
What is your dream job?
Уже есть - врач и преподаватель
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный и заботливый
Where do you want to live?
С любимым мужчиной
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests