avatar
Lyudmila, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 94%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyudmila
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 73kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 47
Height: 183 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am serious, modest, shy, kind, sociable, loving, affectionate and devoted. I have never been married, have no children. I very love children, domestic animals, love floriculture, love a domestic comfort and cosy. Hobbies: cars, cooking, embroidery, knitting. I adore romance. I love writing poems about love. I enjoy playing bowling, billiards, badminton, going to theaters, exhibitions and museums. I love travel. I do not love treachery, treason, and lie.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to become acquainted for serious relations: with a serious, honest, devoted, kind, loving, passionate, tender, responsible, faithful, reliable, careful, sure, sincere man. In order to he wanted to create strong and happy family and in order to he wanted to have own kids. I am ready to relocate if I find a suitable partner. Please if you are interested, write me. Maybe you and there is a that man I'm looking for my whole life!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
To the last sigh to be with a favourite man.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would take up charity.I would help child's houses and heavily sick children, that need money on an operation due to that they will be able to survive.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I rarely consult and only on important questions. I consult with family.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, kindness.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability, honesty, kindness, decision, devotion.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I did not have a large event in life.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
To be honest, kind, polite and fair.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Lie and treason of favourite man.
The last books that you read?
Ironic detectives, detective stories, romance novels and poetry.
What are your goals now?
My goal now is to find a soul mate, start a family, have kids. To be a tender, affectionate, devoted, loving and caring wife and wonderful, kind, loving mother.
Whom do you admire?
My dad.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many, but they are my real friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lie and envy.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I do not love treachery, treason, and lie. Better bitter, true, what sweet lie.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Be more confident in yourself.
What are your weaknesses?
I am shy.
What are your strengths ?
I am serious, modest, devoted, loving, kind and careful.
How do friends view you?
Kindness, understanding, devotion and willingness always to come for help in a difficult minute.
How do acquaintances view you?
Beautiful,smiling,kind, hospitable, sociable, good hostess.
What are your favourite games?
I like to play bowling, billiards,badminton and tennis.I love to watch: Olympic Games, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Extreme, Racing.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Favorite writers: Daria Dontsova and A. Duma.Favorite poets: A.A.Blok, S.A.Esenin, Tjutchev and Heinrich Heine.
What kinds of music do you like?
I like these kinds of music: Classic, disco, pop, rock, electronic, Instrumental, country, jazz, Russian hits, hits of Ukrainian, Italian, Oriental Music, Dance, Easy, Soul / R & B.
What is your favourite food?
My favorite cuisine: Russian, Ukrainian, I love a marine meal, Delicacies, pizza, spaghetti, rice, chocolate and sweetnesses.
What are your favourite films?
I have a lot of favourite movies.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Twelve brothers, straw, coal, and bean, the tale of the fisherman and his wife, the brave little tailor, Cinderella, a woman blizzard and Snow Maiden.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I love writing poems about love.
What is your dream job?
Computer operator
Tell us about your dream partner.
Honest and reliable.
Where do you want to live?
It does not matter what country to live, the main thing for me is to live with a beloved man.
 
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Game Shows, Films, Educational, Comedy, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Auto racing, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Bowling, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, computers, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, painting, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, dogs